Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Research

Please fill out the form to download the report.

Latest market research

 

 

Hong Kong Property Market Monitor - February 2018/hong-kong/en-gb/research/346/2018-property-market-monitor-hkg-feb-2018Hong Kong Property Market Monitor - February 2018Investment market continues to hit new highs
Australia Perth Apartment Market Commentary 4Q17/australia/en-au/research/619/australia-perth-apartment-market-commentary-4q17Australia Perth Apartment Market Commentary 4Q17The Western Australian economy is stabilising after a post-resource boom slump, but low levels of population growth will continue to hamper the Inner Perth apartment market in 2018.
Australia Canberra Apartment Market Commentary 4Q17/australia/en-au/research/620/australia-canberra-apartment-market-commentary-4q17Australia Canberra Apartment Market Commentary 4Q17Overall market balance in the Canberra apartment market remains healthy, despite recent strong new unit completions.
Australia Gold Coast Apartment Market Commentary 4Q17/australia/en-au/research/621/australia-gold-coast-apartment-market-commentary-4q17Australia Gold Coast Apartment Market Commentary 4Q17Gold Coast apartment completions will reach a peak in 2018. To date, there appears to be no negative side effects from the increase in supply levels.
Asia Pacific Property Digest 4Q 2017/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/943/asia-pacific-property-digest-4q-2017Asia Pacific Property Digest 4Q 2017Sustained momentum leads to record-breaking investment volumes
Tokyo Office Market Update - February 2018/japan/en-gb/research/139/jll-tokyo-office-market-update-2017januaryTokyo Office Market Update - February 2018Japan financial and exchange markets tumble as US government bond yields rise - The Nikkei 225 averaged JPY 22,682.08 on 5 February, sliding JPY 592.45 compared with the previous business day. This was in reaction to the US stock . . .
Osaka Office Market Summary - Q4 2017/japan/en-gb/research/140/jll-osaka-market-summary-2017q4Osaka Office Market Summary - Q4 2017LeasingMarket - The vacancy rate stood at 1.9% at end-4Q17, decreasing 70 bps q-o-q and 200 bps y-o-y. This marked the fourth straight quarter of decline. Submarkets including Nakanoshima and Midosuji saw . . .
Tokyo Logistics Market Summary - Q4 2017/japan/en-gb/research/141/jll-tokyo-logistics-market-summary-2017q4Tokyo Logistics Market Summary - Q4 2017LeasingMarket - The vacancy rate in Greater Tokyo stood at 4.1% at end-4Q17, decreasing 10 bps q-o-q and 120 bps y-o-y. The vacancy rate in the Bay area decreased 60 bps q-o-q and 200 bps y-o-y to 1.0%. Tokyo Inland vacancy rose to 6.1%, up . . .

Market Pulse

Please visit Asia Pacific Research Hub for interactive reports, videos, daily news and blogs from around the Asia Pacific region.

Global research