Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Research

Please fill out the form to download the report.

Latest market research

 

 

The Office Index 2Q 2018/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/965/the-office-index-2q-2018The Office Index 2Q 2018Healthy demand supports robust leasing activity
Hong Kong Property Market Monitor - August 2018/hong-kong/en-gb/research/373/2018-property-market-monitor-hkg-aug-2018Hong Kong Property Market Monitor - August 2018Grade A office vacancy further tightens
Asia Pacific Property Digest - 2Q 2018/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/966/asia-pacific-property-digest-2018-2qAsia Pacific Property Digest - 2Q 2018Markets remain resilient
The Residential Index 2Q 2018/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/963/the-residential-index-2q-2018The Residential Index 2Q 2018Hong Kong and Singapore announce new property curbs
The Retail Index 2Q 2018/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/964/the-retail-index-2q-2018The Retail Index 2Q 2018Landlords looking for new ways to set their malls apart
Southeast Asia set for further out performance. The outlook for the second half of 2018./asia-pacific/en-gb/research/962/southeast-asia-set-for-further-out-performance-2h-2018-outlookSoutheast Asia set for further out performance. The outlook for the second half of 2018.In 2018, office take-up continued to accelerate and more e-commerce operators invested in Southeast Asia. Tourist arrivals and hotel room rates also surprised on the upside. Read more to find out our outlook for Southeast Asia.
Tokyo Office Market Update - August 2018/japan/en-gb/research/153/jll-tokyo-office-market-update-2018julyTokyo Office Market Update - August 2018
Osaka Office Market Summary - Q2 2018/japan/en-gb/research/154/jll-osaka-office-market-summary-2018q2Osaka Office Market Summary - Q2 2018

Market Pulse

Please visit Asia Pacific Research Hub for interactive reports, videos, daily news and blogs from around the Asia Pacific region.

Global research