Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Research

Please fill out the form to download the report.

Latest market research

 

 

Osaka to Host World Expo 2025/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/1003/20190213-osakakansaiexpo2025-enOsaka to Host World Expo 2025Impact on the Osaka Real Estate Market and Establishment of the Global City Brand
Hong Kong Property Market Monitor - February 2019/hong-kong/en-gb/research/406/2019-property-market-monitor-hkg-feb-2019Hong Kong Property Market Monitor - February 2019Fading demand for office space in Hong Kong led to the Grade A office occupier market contracting for the third consecutive month in January.
The Office Index 4Q 2018/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/999/the-office-index-4q-2018The Office Index 4Q 2018Solid performance in Asia Pacific leasing markets
The Residential Index 4Q 2018/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/1000/the-residential-index-4q-2018The Residential Index 4Q 2018Mixed signals from residential markets
The Retail Index 4Q 2018/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/1001/the-retail-index-4q-2018The Retail Index 4Q 2018Experience-oriented operators further expand
Asia Pacific Property Digest - 4Q 2018/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/1002/asia-pacific-property-digest-4q-2018Asia Pacific Property Digest - 4Q 2018Staying on course - Asia Pacific a key driver of global growth
India's Warehousing Sector Review/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/997/indias-warehousing-sector-reviewIndia's Warehousing Sector ReviewThe year 2018 saw Indian Warehousing Sector coming of age, outshining some of the conventional real estate asset classes and attracting global investors.
Southeast Asia 2019 Outlook/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/998/southeast-asia-2019-outlookSoutheast Asia 2019 OutlookWhile global growth in 2019 is expected to be slower than 2018, technology companies and global retailers continue to expand in Southeast Asia.

Market Pulse

Please visit Asia Pacific Research Hub for interactive reports, videos, daily news and blogs from around the Asia Pacific region.

Global research